Skip to main content

Fried Frank Attorneys Make Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll in Washington, DC

Accolades | April 7, 2021

Twenty-six Fried Frank attorneys were included in this year’s Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll for their pro bono efforts in 2020. The District of Columbia Courts, in partnership with the DC Access to Justice Commission and the DC Bar Pro Bono Center, recognize attorneys who perform 50 or more hours of volunteer legal work in their annual Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll. The additional distinction of High Honor Roll is given to attorneys who contributed 100 or more hours. The honorees represent 168 law firms and individual practices, as well federal government agencies and public interest organizations.
The following Fried Frank attorneys were recognized in this year's Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll. Those who made the High Honor Roll are noted with an asterisk:
Michael J. Alter
Michael J. Anstett*
Christoper H. Bell*
Kelly E. Deibler
Nathan M. Erickson*
Rebecca C. Freeland
Caleb Joseph P. Frey*
Xenia Garofalo
Andrea Gede-Lange
Karen T. Grisez*
Neil G. Hood
Bradley R. Jensen
Nicole R. Lares*
Paul C. Lee*
Karen Li*
James M. Lockerby
Elizabeth Kalanchoe*
Sarah M. Madigan*
James J. McCullough
Rita Glasionov Muir*
Renuka Santhanagopalan
Shelby E. Smith
Katherine St. Romain*
Michael T. Stahr*
Kristin Whidby*
George L. Wolfe*

This communication is for general information only. It is not intended, nor should it be relied upon, as legal advice. In some jurisdictions, this may be considered attorney advertising. Please refer to the firm’s data policy page for further information.