Skip to main content

Fried Frank Attorneys Make Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll in Washington, DC 

Accolades | October 29, 2020

Eighteen Fried Frank attorneys were included in this year’s Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll for their pro bono efforts in 2019. The District of Columbia Courts, in partnership with the DC Access to Justice Commission and the DC Bar Pro Bono Center, recognize attorneys who contribute 50 or more hours to indigent individuals in need of legal representation in their annual Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll. The additional distinction of High Honor Roll is given to attorneys who contributed 100 or more hours. The honorees represent 176 law firms and individual practices, as well as federal and local government agencies, corporations, associations, law schools, and public interest organizations.
The following Fried Frank attorneys’ names were recognized in this year's Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll. Those who made the High Honor Roll are noted with an asterisk:
Michael J. Alter
Michael J. Anstett*
V. Gerard Comizio
Nathan M. Erickson*
Xenia Garofalo
Karen T. Grisez*
Neil G. Hood
Bradley R. Jensen
Hannah E. Koban
Elizabeth Lo Presti*
James J. McCullough
Brendan C. McNamara*
Laura D. Pond*
Adam J. Rosen*
Katherine St. Romain
Brian Stuart
Kristin M. Whidby*
George L. Wolfe

Additional information

icon View File

This communication is for general information only. It is not intended, nor should it be relied upon, as legal advice. In some jurisdictions, this may be considered attorney advertising. Please refer to the firm’s data policy page for further information.