Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Our Diversity and Inclusion Committee provides a forum for identifying, prioritizing and discussing diversity issues, as well as for developing and supporting related initiatives and programs. Comprising partners, associates, and Diversity and Inclusion staff, the Committee's mandate is to provide leadership to the Firm in recruiting a highly qualified, diverse team of attorneys; to enhance and support their professional development and advancement; and to ensure the Firm's culture and work environment foster respect for diversity and a sense of inclusion and fairness throughout the Firm.
 
Chelsea P. Azrak
Chelsea P. Azrak Associate chelsea.azrak@friedfrank.com
Tel: +1.212.859.8154
VCARD
Julian S.H. Chung
Julian S.H. Chung Partner julian.chung@friedfrank.com
Tel: +1.212.859.8957
VCARD
Dallas Cruz
Dallas Cruz Associate dallas.cruz@friedfrank.com
Tel: +1.202.639.7327
VCARD
Kate Downey
Kate Downey Partner kate.downey@friedfrank.com
Tel: +44.20.7972.6221
VCARD
Matthew  E. Joseph
Matthew E. Joseph Associate matthew.joseph@friedfrank.com
Tel: +1.202.639.7152
VCARD
Adam Kaminsky
Adam Kaminsky Partner adam.kaminsky@friedfrank.com
Tel: +1.202.639.7420
VCARD
Nicole R. Love
Nicole R. Love Associate nicole.love@friedfrank.com
Tel: +1.212.859.8541
VCARD
Hannah M. Luqmani
Hannah M. Luqmani Associate hannah.luqmani@friedfrank.com
Tel: +44.20.7972.9193
VCARD
Janice Mac Avoy
Janice Mac Avoy Partner janice.macavoy@friedfrank.com
Tel: +1.212.859.8182
VCARD
Matthew V. Soran
Matthew V. Soran Partner matthew.soran@friedfrank.com
Tel: +1.212.859.8462
VCARD
Stephanie Spell
Stephanie Spell Associate stephanie.spell@friedfrank.com
Tel: +1.212.859.8612
VCARD
Kristen Duke-Richardet
Kristen Duke-Richardet Director of Attorney Resources Kristen.Duke-Richardet@friedfrank.com
Tel: +1.212.859.8686
Tanya Massey Professional Development and Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator Tanya.Massey@friedfrank.com
Tel: +1.202.639.7467
Lourdes Olvera-Marshall
Lourdes Olvera-Marshall Manager of Diversity & Inclusion Lourdes.Olvera-Marshall@friedfrank.com
Tel: +1.212.859.4912
Nancy J. Parke
Nancy J. Parker Director of Attorney Recruitment Nancy.Parker@friedfrank.com
Tel: +1.212.859.8621
Asker A. Saeed
Asker A. Saeed Director of Diversity & Inclusion Asker.Saeed@friedfrank.com
Tel: +1.212.859.8051
practice_detail.inc