siteFiles/LibraryPhotos/27AFFF34643F3488E30A560AA9C18815.jpg

Contacts

Global Director of Human Capital Management
Annemarie Crouch
+1.212.859.8642  
annemarie.crouch@friedfrank.com
 
Human Resources:
New York
Kristen Duke-Richardet
Director of Attorney Resources and Development
+1.212.859.8686
kristen.duke-richardet@friedfrank.com

Lori Todd
Director of Human Resources, Support Services
+1.212.859.4498
lori.todd@friedfrank.com

Europe
Melanie Price
Head of Human Resources
+44.20.7972.9163
melanie.price@friedfrank.com
 
Diversity and Inclusion:
New York
Asker A. Saeed
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
+1.212.859.8051
asker.saeed@friedfrank.com

Marketing and Business Development:
Luke Ferrandino
Global Director of Business Development and Marketing
+1.212.859.8287
luke.ferrandino@friedfrank.com

Alejandra Ramirez
Senior Communications Manager
+1.212.859.4261
alejandra.ramirez@friedfrank.com

Adriana Marchetti
Alumni Relations Manager
+1.212.859.4414
adriana.marchetti@friedfrank.com

Webmaster:
webmaster@friedfrank.com
newPageTemplate.cfm