Fried Frank > Contacts
siteFiles/LibraryPhotos/C82C492303B488AC89F7C6D7A68F191F.jpg

Contacts

Global Director of Human Capital Management
Annemarie Crouch
+1.212.859.8642  
annemarie.crouch@friedfrank.com
 
Human Resources:
New York/Washington, DC

Nita Gordon
Director of Firmwide Human Resources
+1.212.859.8904 (NY) 
+1.202.639.7154 (DC)
nita.gordon@friedfrank.com
 
New York
Kristen Duke-Richardet
Director of Attorney Resources and Development
+1.212.859.8686
kristen.duke-richardet@friedfrank.com
 
London / Paris
Melanie Price
Head of Human Resources
+44.20.7972.9163
melanie.price@friedfrank.com

Frankfurt
Astrid Kalkman
Office Manager
+49.69.870.030.111
astrid.kalkman@friedfrank.com

Attorney Recruitment and Development:
New York
Robert O. Edwards
Senior Director of Attorney Recruitment and Development
+1.212.859.8671
robert.edwards@friedfrank.com
 
Diversity and Inclusion:
New York/Washington, DC
Don Smith
Director of Attorney Development and Diversity
+1.212.859.8547 (NY)
+1.202.639.7439 (DC)
don.smith@friedfrank.com

Marketing and Business Development:
Luke Ferrandino
Global Director of Business Development and Marketing
+1.212.859.8287
luke.ferrandino@friedfrank.com

Alejandra Ramirez
Communications Manager
+1.212.859.4261
alejandra.ramirez@friedfrank.com

Webmaster:
webmaster@friedfrank.com
newPageTemplate.cfm